introduction

this morning, when i woke up, i heard some words in the Spirit.

it was a verse from the song ‘burn’ by brother Ronnie.

but God changed one of the words.

my spiritman was worshipping Him.

he was singing, “everything I do, is found in Your love for me.”

i’m so touched that He put those words in me. i looked down to the table and felt so undeserving. i said, “thank You God.”

the revelation

i still can remember the first verse i ever meditated when i first started reading His bible.

Ecclesiastes 9:7

Go, eat your food with gladness, and drink your wine with a joyful heart, for it is now that God favors what you do.

to me, the food and wine mentioned here are referring to the Holy communion. commune with Him joyfully, for everything that i do, He favors it [is found in His love for me].

God wants everyone of us to know. after we believed in Him, we are a new creation.

“everything i do is found in His love for me” can be re-written as this:

Galatians 2:20
I have been crucified with Christ and I no longer live, but Christ lives in me. The life I live in the body, I live by faith in the Son of God, who loved me and gave himself for me.

what He thinks of us and how He sees us and remember us is different from last time.

now, He doesnt count my wrongs against me. “everything i do, is found in His love for me.”

now, He only remember what the Lord is working through me, the things i do with His love for me. He remember that only. AMEN.

a revelation given is not just for that person alone. i pray that God is comforting all brothers and sisters reading this. God loves to reveal His feelings and thoughts of love to the body.

summary

say this out if you want:

“God only remember me as a new creation. everything that I do, is found in Your love for me. Amen. thank You Lord.”

i feel so justified. the cross is not in vain, for it truly made us new.

honored,

Elson

